Electric City Shock

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Electric City Shock

2018 NPSL Season | Electric City Shock

Electric City Shock News

coming soon

Roster

# Name Position
Oscar Angel-Velasquez
Michael Bazadona
Christian Bukowski
Luke Campbell
Daniel Cortez
Jordan Day
Owen Geedey
Kyle Gegaris
Xavier Gladiador
Justin Hammert
Blake Hammert
Cade Harmon
Liam Harmon
Connor Hogg
Palle Finn Jespersen
Matthew Liotta
Andrew Lupinacci
James McMahon
Cullen Myers
Gage Rims
Jarrod Smalley
Colby Thomas
Victor Weaver
Jimmy Wilcox

Schedule

GAME ID #4829508
Sat May 19 6:30PM Electric City Shock 0 Scranton University Scranton,PA
New Jersey Copa FC 5
GAME ID #4829510
Wed May 23 6:30PM Electric City Shock 1 Scranton University Scranton,PA
Hershey FC (HFC) 1
GAME ID #4829514
Sat May 26 7:00PM Electric City Shock 0 West Chester United Soccer Club West Chester,PA
West Chester United Soccer Club (WCUSC) 4
GAME ID #4829516
Wed Jun 6 6:30PM Electric City Shock 1 Stockton University Galloway,NJ
Atlantic City FC (ACFC) 3
GAME ID #4829522
Sat Jun 9 6:30PM Electric City Shock 1 Scranton University Scranton,PA
Junior Lone Star FC (JLSFC) 3
GAME ID #4829530
Sat Jun 16 6:30PM Electric City Shock 1 Hershey High School Soccer Staduim Hershey,PA
Hershey FC (HFC) 2
GAME ID #4829503
Wed Jun 20 7:00PM Electric City Shock 1 Count Basie Park Red Bank,NJ
FC Monmouth 2
GAME ID #4829536
Sun Jun 24 5:00PM Electric City Shock 0 Drew University Madison,NJ
FC Motown 6
GAME ID #4829537
Sat Jun 30 6:30PM Electric City Shock 3 Scranton University Scranton,PA
Torch FC 2
GAME ID #4829541
Tue Jul 3 6:30PM Electric City Shock 0 Scranton University Scranton,PA
FC Motown 7

Announcements

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
James Bell Manager
Luis Devia Assistant Coach
Daniel O'Rourke Assistant Coach
Andrew Loughnane Head Coach